Ishqbaaaz all Characters Real Name, Story & Photos 0/5 (1)

By | January 14, 2018

Ishqbaaaz TV show telecast on Star Plus, find out its leading characters real name, timing and wiki info. Leading stars like Shivaay, Ankia, Omkara, Gauri, Rudra, Bhavya, Sytelana, Tia actual name and photos given. Ishqbaaaz is an Indian drama television series that is telecasted on the very popular Indian channel known as Star Plus. The serial was first telecasted on the 27th of June 2016 and is aired from Monday to Friday from 10.00 pm to 10.30 pm IST.The show is directed by Lalit Mohan.

Ishqbaaaz Tv cast


This particular television show is centred around the lives of three cousin brothers named Shivaay, Omkara and Rudra. They are the three heirs to the empire of the Oberoi’s. The Oberoi Empire is actually an extensive sphere which is controlled by the wealthy Oberoi family of Mumbai.

The Oberoi family which is not functioning faces some or the other challenging situations from time to time. The family consists of an old woman Kalyani Prithviraj Singh Oberoi who is the head of the family and the families of her two sons Tej, the elder son & Shakti, the younger son. Tej is married to a former businesswoman Jahnvi who has three children Rudra, Omkara and Priyanka. The younger son Shakti is married to Pinky and they have only one son Shivaay who is the eldest of all siblings and the face of the empire of the Oberoi family.

Lead Casts

  • Nakul Mehta as Shivaay Singh Oberoi
  • Surbhi Chandna as Ankita Sing Oberoi, wife of Shivaay
  • Kunal Jaisingh as Omkara Singh Oberoi
  • Shrenu Parikh as Gauri Singh Oberoi, wife of Omkara
  • Leenesh Mattoo as Rudra Singh Oberoi
  • Nehalaxmi Iyer as Saumya, the first love interest and close friend of Rudra
  • Mansi Srivastava as Bhavya Pratap Rathore, the second love interest of Rudra
  • Mahesh Thakur as Tej Singh Oberoi
  • Mreenal Deshraj as Jhanvi Singh Oberoi, the wife of Tej
  • Siraj Mustafa Khan as Shakti Singh Oberoi
  • Nitika Anand as Pinky Shakti Singh Oberoi, the wife of Shakti
  • Navnindra Behl as Kalyani Prithviraj Singh Oberoi, the old head of the family

There are other recurring casts as well and other guest stars too.

Quick Overview

  • TV Serial Name: Ishqbaaaz
  • Category: Drama
  • Production House: 4 Lions Films
  • Director: Lalit Mohan
  • Writer:
    Harneet Singh
    Divy Sharma
    Aparajita Sharma
    Mrinal Jha
    Abhijit Sinha
  • Cinematography: Rajan Singh
  • Editor:
  • Telecast Channel: Star Plus
  • Shooting Location: Mumbai
  • Start Date: 27 June 2016
  • Show Day: Monday to Friday
  • Show Time: 10:00 PM – 10:30 PM
  • Language: Hindi and English
  • Country: India
  • Title Song: Ishqbaaaz.mp3

Ishqbaaaz Cast Real Name and Pictures

Nakuul Mehta Character Name Shivaay Singh Oberoi “SSO”/ Billu
Real Name Nakuul Mehta
Surbhi Chandna Character Name Anika Shivaay Singh Oberoi
Real Name Surbhi Chandna
Kunal Jaisingh Character Name Omkara Singh Oberoi
Real Name Kunal Jaisingh
 Shrenu Parikh Character Name Gauri Omkara Singh Oberoi (Maiden name- Gauri Kumari Sharma)
Real Name Shrenu Parikh
 Leenesh L Mattoo Character Name Rudra Singh Oberoi
Real Name Leenesh Mattoo
 Mansi Srivastava Character Name Bhavya Pratap Rathore
Real Name Mansi Srivastava
 Reyhna Malhotra Character Name Svetlana Kapoor
Real Name Reyhna Malhotra
 Navina Bole Character Name Tia Kapoor
Real Name Navina Bole
 Nehalaxmi Iyer Character Name Saumya Kapoor
Real Name Nehalaxmi Iyer
 Avinash Mishra Character Name Abhay Singh Oberoi
Real Name Avinash Mishra
 Nikitin Dheer Character Name Dr. Veer Pratap Chauhan
Real Name Nikitin Dheer
 Mahesh Thakur Character Name Tej Singh Oberoi
Real Name Mahesh Thakur
 Mreenal Deshraj Character Name Jhanvi Tej Singh Oberoi
Real Name Mreenal Deshraj
 Nitika Anand Character Name Pinky Shakti Singh Oberoi
Real Name Nitika Anand
 Siraj Mustafa Khan Character Name Shakti Singh Oberoi
Real Name Siraj Mustafa Khan
  Character Name Kalyani Prithviraj Singh Oberoi
Real Name Navnindra Behl
 Aryan Prajapati Character Name Sahil Chaturvedi
Real Name Aryan Prajapati
 Ayush Anand Character Name Ranveer Singh Randhawa
Real Name Ayush Anand
 Vrushika Mehta Character Name Ishana
Real Name Vrushika Mehta
 Reyhna Malhotra Character Name Svetlana Kapoor “RealLana”
Real Name Reyhna Malhotra
 Krissann Barretto Character Name Romi
Real Name Krissann Barretto
 Amrapali Gupta Character Name Kamini Khurana
Real Name Amrapali Gupta
  Character Name Dolly Singh Oberoi
Real Name Sushmita Mukherjee
 Nakuul Mehta Character Name Mahi
Real Name Nakuul Mehta
 Anjali Mukhi Character Name Nayantara
Real Name Anjali Mukhi
  Character Name Ragini Malhotra
Real Name Additi Gupta
 Ankit Raj Character Name Samarjeet Malhotra
Real Name Ankit Raj
 Danish Pandor Character Name Vikram Aditya Thapar
Real Name Danish Pandor
  Character Name Nandi “Mutthu Swami Iyer”
Real Name Nitin Bhatia
 Pratibha Tiwari Character Name Tanya Abhay Singh Oberoi
Real Name Pratibha Tiwari
 Falguni Rajani as Gulfam Kali Character Name Dinky
Real Name Falguni Rajani

Please rate this